Kontakt oss

Telefonnummer:55097700

Adresse: Bjørkestølen 41, 5353 Straume.
E-post:fjellungdomsskule@oygarden.kommune.no
Her finner du oss: kart

Helsesjukepleiar/skulelege: 55097714
Basseng/gymanlegg: 55097722
Vaktmeisterkontor (Gabi og Mohammed): 55097720/90834773

Personalet:

Rektor: Bente Kleppe Lervik: bente.lervik@oygarden.kommune.no

Sentralen: Tlf: 55097700
Lena Leigre: lena.leigre@oygarden.kommune.no
Trude B.B. Kårstad: trude.karstad@oygarden.kommune.no

Rådgjevarar: 
8.trinn: Ingvild Eide: ingvild.eide@oygarden.kommune.no                                9.trinn/utdanning: Anita Klivnoy: anita.klivnoy@oygarden.kommune.no
10.trinn: Åshild Salomonsen Fedøy: ashild.fedoy@oygarden.kommune.no
Spes.ped koordinator: Wenche Solsvik: wenche.solsvik@oygarden.kommune.no

Miljøteam tlf: 55097719:
Lars Johan Fløysand-Hansen: lars.floysand-hansen@oygarden.kommune.no       Linn Hitsøy:linn.hitsoy@oygarden.kommune.no

8.trinn:

Avdelingsleiar: Vibeke Eide: vibeke.eide@oygarden.kommune.no 

Kontaktlærare:                                                                                              8A: Birte Lillevik: birte.lillevik@oygarden.kommune.no                                            Kari Anne Camursoy: kari.camursoy@oygarden.kommune.no                      8B: Harald Lunde: harald.lunde@oygarden.kommune.no                                        Monica Falck-Olsen:monica.falck-olsen@oygarden.kommune.no 
8C: Renate Grimestad: renate.grimestad@oygarden.kommune.no                          Maria Andrèn-Aasestrand: maria.andreaasestrand@oygarden.kommune.no
8D: Kim Kwon Sletvold: kim.sletvold@oygarden.kommune.no                                Tove Stedal: tove.stedal@oygarden.kommune.no 
8E: Elisabeth Midttveit: elisabeth.midttveit@oygarden.kommune.no                        Kari Leanne Thingelstad Ellefsen: kari.ellefsen@oygarden.kommune.no
8F: Jan Petter Farestveit: jan.farestveit@oygarden.kommune.no                             Mary-Ann Pettterson: mary-ann.petterson@oygarden.kommune.no

9.trinn:

Avdelingsleiar: Kristiane Stordal: kristiane.stordal@oygarden.kommune.no

9A: Hege Isaksen: hege.isaksen@oygarden.kommune.no                                        Anne Elisabeth Hornnes: anne.hornnes@oygarden.kommune.no                  9B: Silje Moen: silje.moen@oygarden.kommune.no                                                Charlotte Foldnes Torsvik: charlotte.torsvik@oygarden.kommune.no          9C: Cecilie Rath Ilebekk: cecilie.ilebekk@oygarden.kommune.no                              Jakob Sælensminde Rygg: jakob.rygg@oygarden.kommune.no                9D: Frode Torsvik: frode.torsvik@oygarden.kommune.no                                        Monica Olsen Torsvik: monica.torsvik@oygarden.kommune.no
9E: Håvard Schwebs: havard.schwebs@oygarden.kommune.no                              Anders Veggeland: anders.veggeland@oygarden.kommune.no
9F: Bernt Vevle: bernt.vevle@oygarden.kommune.no                                              Merete Haukeland: merete.haukeland@oygarden.kommune.no

10.trinn:

Avdelingsleiar: Nina Zandstra nina.zandstra@oygarden.kommune.no

10A: Andreas Kvåle Myksvoll: andreas.myksvoll@oygarden.kommune.no                  Viggo Eide: viggo.eide@oygarden.kommune.no
10B: Jan Helge Dalsgård: jan.dalsgard@oygarden.kommune.no                                Hege Revfem: hege.revfem@oygarden.kommune.no
10C: Christian Børmo: christian.bormo@oygarden.kommune.no 
10D: Jorid Saure: jorid.saure@oygarden.kommune.no                                              Målfrid Skarprud: malfrid.skarprud@oygarden.kommune.no                  10E: Even Melheim Mulelid: even.mulelid@oygarden.kommune.no                            Jan Roar Jørgensen: jan.jorgensen@oygarden.kommune.no
10F: Torbjørn Bjelland torbjorn.bjelland@oygarden.kommune.no
Toril Børmo: toril.bormo@oygarden.kommune.no

Faglerarar:

Ragnhild Austrheim: Ragnhild.Austarheim@oygarden.kommune.no
Kari Anne Camursoy:Kari.Camursoy@oygarden.kommune.no
Heidi Blokhus: heidi.blokhus@oygarden.kommune.no
Berit Engnes: berit.engnes@oygarden.kommune.no
Heidi Gallefoss: heidi.gallefoss@oygarden.kommune.no
Christian Grevstad: christian.grevstad@oygarden.kommune.no
Elin Nørholm Helgaas: elin.helgaas@oygarden.kommune.no
Lars Erik Kristoffersen: lars.kristoffersen@oygarden.kommune.no
Linda Marie Møvik: linda.movik@oygarden.kommune.no
Mauricio Soto-Peterson: Mauricio.SotoPeterson@oygarden.kommune.no
Ronny Sagstad: ronny.sagstad@oygarden.kommune.no
Elisabeth Sandvik: Elisabeth.sandvik@oygarden.kommune.no
Tur, Catalina: catalina.tur@oygarden.kommune.no
Nordvik, Per: per.nordvik@oygarden.kommune.no
Skrede, Tove: tove.skrede@oygarden.kommune.no
Soldal, Hilde: hilde.soldal@oygarden.kommune.no
Jetmundsen, Marcus: marcus.jetmundsen@oygarden.kommnune.no
Larsen, Morten: morten.larsen@oygarden.kommune.no
Stinessen, Carl Erik: carl.stinessen@oygarden.kommune.no

BUFAM og miljøterapeut:

Algrøy, Berit
Bruvik, Camilla
Halvorsen, Jeanette
Kålås, Britt Helen
Kårtveit, Helene Kristine
Lie, Elisabeth
Bakke, Linda
Turøy, Hildegunn
Økland, Lene