Lærarar og andre tilsette

Kontaktlærar 1. trinn


Eide, Siri
E-post: siri.eide@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 60

Fjeldstad, Monica L.
E-post: monica.fjeldstad@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 60

Kontaktlærar 2. trinn


Simonsen, Malene
E-post: malene.simonsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 61

Vaular, Siril
E-post: siril.vaular@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 61

Kontaktlærar 3. trinn


Urdal, Åse
E-post: ase.urdal@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 62

Venge, Kaja
E-post: kaja.venge@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 62

Kontaktlærar 4. trinn


Rise, Øyvind
E-post: oyvind.rise@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 63

Sæle, Inga
E-post: inga.sale@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 63

Kontaktlærar 5. trinn


Hatløy, Maria
E-post: maria.hatloy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 64

Lindquist, Anette S.
E-post: anette.lindquist@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 64

Kontaktlærar 6. trinn


Husevåg, Isabelle
E-post: isabelle.husevag@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 56

Michaelsen, Marianne
E-post: marianne.michalesen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 56

Kontaktlærar 7. trinn


Algrøy, Benedicte S.
E-post: benedicte.algroy1@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 58

Endal, Yngve
E-post: yngve.endal@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 58

Kontaktlærar Innføringsklasse


Ask, Marie
E-post: marie.ask@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Byrknes, Cecilia
E-post: cecilia.byrknes@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 54

Djafari, Azadeh
E-post: azadeh.djafari@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Timelærar


Atterås, Tone
E-post: tone.atteras@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 62

Bildøy, Grethe T.
E-post: grethe.bildoy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 54

Nilsen, Laila
E-post: laila.nilsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 61

Nordtveit, Henriette
E-post: henriette.nordtveit@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 60

Skutle, Lisa
E-post: lisa.skutle@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 61

Tyssøy, Ingrun S.
E-post: ingrun.tyssoy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Permisjon


Berntsen, Monica
Eide, Irene T.
Lønningen, Olaug
Tveito, Eirin
 

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar


Al-Bitar, Leya
E-post: leya.al-bitar@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Hersvik, Anita
E-post: anita.hersvik@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 56

Matre, Kamilla
E-post: nina.skramesto@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 62

Nyheim, Beathe
E-post: beathe.nyheim@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 71

Ulveseth, Kristian
E-post: kristian.ulveseth@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 64

Skarholm, Perly
E-post: perly.skarholm@fjell.kommune.no

Skråmestø, Nina
E-post: nina.skramesto@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Assistent


Aldeen, Reem Zein
E-post: reem.aldeen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Geitanger, Tove
E-post: tove.geitanger@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 71

Lærlingar


Covarrubias, Carmen
E-post: carmen.covarrubias@fjell.kommune.no

Tysseland, Heidi
E-post: heidi.tysseland@fjell.kommune.no

Biblioteksansvarleg


Skråmestø, Nina
E-post: nina.skramesto@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 63

Leiar spes. ped. avd.


Bildøy, Grethe
E-post: grethe.bildoy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 54