Lærarar og andre tilsette

Kontaktlærar 1. trinn


Berntsen, Monica
E-post: monica.berntsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 60

Simonsen, Malene
E-post: malene.simonsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 60

Kontaktlærar 2. trinn


Strømland, Kata
E-post: kata.stromland@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 61

Venge, Kaja
E-post: kaja.venge@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 61

Kontaktlærar 3. trinn


Eide, Siri
E-post: siri.eide@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 62

Sæle, Inga
E-post: inga.sale@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 62

Kontaktlærar 4. trinn


Hatløy, Maria
E-post: maria.hatloy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 63

Lindquist, Anette S.
E-post: anette.lindquist@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 63

Kontaktlærar 5. trinn


Husevåg, Isabelle
E-post: isabelle.husevag@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 64

Urdal, Åse
E-post: ase.urdal@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 64

Kontaktlærar 6. trinn


Endal, Yngve
E-post: yngve.endal@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 56

Fjeldstad, Monica L.
E-post: monica.fjeldstad@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 56

Kontaktlærar 7. trinn


Rise, Øyvind O.
E-post: oyvind.rise@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 58

Lønningen, Olaug
E-post: olaug.lonningen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 58

Kontaktlærar Innføringsklasse


Ask, Marie
E-post: marie.ask@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Byrknes, Cecilia
E-post: cecilia.byrknes@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Djafari, Azadeh
E-post: azadeh.djafari@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Timelærar


Algrøy, Benedicte S.
E-post: benedicte.algroy1@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 54

Bildøy, Grethe T.
E-post: grethe.bildoy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 54

Michaelsen, Marianne
E-post: marianne.michaelsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 54

Tveito, Eirin Marie
E-post: eirin.tveito@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 54

 

Permisjon


Nilsen, Laila
Vetås, Marie

 

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar


Hersvik, Anita
E-post: anita.hersvik@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 63

Matre, Kamilla
E-post: nina.skramesto@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 60

Nyheim, Beathe
E-post: beathe.nyheim@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 71

Ulveseth, Kristian
E-post: kristian.ulveseth@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Skråmestø, Nina
E-post: nina.skramesto@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 61

Assistent


Al-Bitar, Leya
E-post: leya.al-bitar@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 65

Aldeen, Reem Zein
E-post: reem.aldeen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 61

Geitanger, Tove
E-post: tove.geitanger@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 71

Oppermann, Øyvind
E-post: oyvind.oppermann@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 58

Lærlingar


Petterson, Christine
E-post: christine.petterson@fjell.kommune.no

Biblioteksansvarleg


Skråmestø, Nina
E-post: nina.skramesto@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 61

Leiar spes. ped. avd.


Bildøy, Grethe
E-post: grethe.bildoy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 54