SFO

Leiar


Ormevik, Irene
E-post: irene.ormevik@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 75 71

Mobiltlf.: 971 99 488

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar


Hersvik, Anita
E-post: anita.hersvik@fjell.kommune.no

Matre, Kamilla
E-post: kamilla.matre@fjell.kommune.no

Nyheim, Beathe
E-post: beathe.nyheim@fjell.kommune.no

Skråmestø, Nina
E-post: nina.skramesto@fjell.kommune.no

Ulveseth, Kristian
E-post: kristian.ulveseth@fjell.kommune.no

 

Assistent


Geitanger, Tove
E-post: tove.geitanger@fjell.kommune.no

Skarholm, Perly
E-post: perly.skarholm@fjell.kommune.no

Vetaas, Marie
E-post: marie.vetaas@fjell.kommune.no

Ørjansen, Cathrine
E-post: cathrine.orjansen@fjell.kommune.no

Lærling