Personale

Personalet

Styrar
Monica Beathe Vindenes
Monica.Vindenes@fjell.kommune.no

Fjellrose

Pedagogisk leder
Inger Lise Bø
Inger.Bo@fjell.kommune.no

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Jeanette Ottesen

Jeanette.ottesen@fjell.kommune.no

Assistent:
Ann Iren Henningsen

Ann.Henningsen@fjell.kommune.no

Storm

Pedagogisk leder
Katja Morvik Traae
Katja.Traae@fjell.kommune.no

Barne-og ungdomsarbeider
Asle Eeg Liletvedt
Asle.Lilletvedt@fjell.kommune.no

Assistent
Jannicke Matre
Jannicke.Matre@fjell.kommune.no

Støttepedagog

Margit H. Bratten

Lærling

Sofie G. Maurstad

Turte

Pedagogisk leder
Evy Karin Turøy
Evy-Karin.Turoy@fjell.kommune.no

Barnepleier

Ida Borsholm Vik
Ida.Vik@fjell.kommune.no

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
Therese Johansen
Therese.Johansen@fjell.kommune.no

Myrtel

Pedagogisk leder
Mette Eide Lauvik

mette.lauvik@fjell.kommune.no  

Barne –og ungdomsarbeider
Ina Teige Persson

Ina.Teige@fjell.kommune.no

Førskolelærer
Elisabeth Bjørnestad

Førskolelærer

Kristine Berdal

kristine.berdal@fjell.kommune.no