Kontakt oss

Telefonnummer:

Sentralen: 55 09 63 00 og 55 09 63 01

E-post:

TranevagenUngdomsskule@fjell.kommune.no

Adresse:

Tranevågen Ungdomsskule
Hamramyra 20
5363 Ågotnes
(kart)

Personalet

  • Rektor: Rune Golf – 55 09 63 02 – rune.golf@fjell.kommune.no
  • Rådgjevar: Ingrid Larsen – 55 09 63 05 – ingrid.larsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Sentralen: Grethe Algrøy / Sigrunn Turøy – 55 09 63 00/01
  • Sekretær: Sigrunn Turøy –  sigrunn.turoy@fjell.kommune.no
  • Sekretær: Grethe Algrøy-  grethe.algroy@fjell.kommune.no
  • Helsesøster: Louise Armond / Mariann Nordvik – 55 09 63 28
  • IKT konsulent: Jan Helge Solheim – jan.solheim@fjell.kommune.no
  • Vaktmeister: Bjørn Olsen- 41 59 26 59 -bjorn.olsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Bibliotekansvarleg:  Ellen Gjengedal Aarseth –
  • Miljøterapeut: Lars Johan Fløisand-Hansen – lars.floisand-hansen@fjell.kommune.no

Lag 8:

Telefon: 55 09 63 22

  • Avdelingsleiar : Trine Omland55 09 63 06 – trine.omland@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar : Ellen Aarseth – ellen.aarseth@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar : Lars Erik Løvaas – lars.lovaas@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar : Geir Ove Neset- geir.neset@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar : Ruth Iren A. Justad- ruth.justad@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar : Thomas Grønner- Thomas.gronner@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar : Wenche Longva Fjell – Wenche.fjell@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar  : Vibecke Speld- vibecke.spjeld@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar : Eirik Rosnes – eirik.rosnes@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar : Birgitta Fjell Helleland- birgitta.helleland@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar:  Karoline Skoge – karoline.skoge@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar:  Trine Eide – trine.eide@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar kunst og handverk: Renate Strønen – renate.stronen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar kunst og handverk: Hedvig Einen – hedvig.einen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Spes.ped.koord: Sonja Jacobsen – sonja.jackobsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Fast vikar: Andreas Furset – andreas.furseth@fjell.kommune.noBarne- og ungdomsarbeidar: Anne-Lisbet Lie – anne-lisbet.lie@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar: Anne-Lisbet Lie – anne-lisbet.lie@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Paul Magne Johansen – paul.johansen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Britt Laila Ormevik – britt.ormevik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Marianne Fjærestad – Marianne.fjarestad@fjell.kommune.n
  • Miljøterapeut: Lars Johan Fløisand Hansen – larsjohan.floisand.hansen@fjell.kommune.no

Lag 9:

Telefon: 55 09 63 25/26

  • Avdelingsleiar: Kjersti Hatletun55 09 63 08 – kjersti.hatletun@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 9 A 1: Ann Iren Tjelta Jess – ann.jess@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 9 A 2: Lena Horgen Egeland – lena.egeland@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 9 B 1: Siri Anita Lilletveit – siri.lilletveit@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 9 B 2: Bernt Eirik Nordvik – bernt.nordvik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 9 C 1: Vidar Steffensen – vidar.steffensen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 9 C 2: Kristine Norebø – kristine.norebo@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontatklærar 9 D 1: Solveig Tøkje Midttun – Solveig.midttun@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 9 D 2: Robert Andre Ekren – robert.ekren@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 9 E 1: Tom Erik Pedersen – tom.pedersen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 9 E 2: Marianne Halvorsen – marianne.halvorsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Spes.ped.koord. Herdis Reksten – herdis.reksten@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Therese Norebø – therese.norebo@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Siw-Nancy Fjæreide – siw-nancy.fjareide@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Siri Godø Wiik – siri.wiik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne og ung.arbeidar: Jane Antonsen – jane.antonsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Mona Algrøy – mona.algroy@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Tove Foldnes – tove.foldnes@fjell.kommue
  • Lag 10:

Telefon: 55 09 63 23/24

  • Avdelingsleiar: Martha Helen Listou   55 09 63 07  –  martha.listou@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 A1: Thomas Sundal – thomas.sundal@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 A2: Frode Bårdsen – frode.bardsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 B1: Lars Kvalem  – lars.kvalem@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 B2: Ragnhild Oterhals – ragnhild.oterhals@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 C1: John Olav Ågotnes – John.agotnes@fjell.kommune.no
    Kontaktlærar 10 C2: Rannveig Vindenes rannveig.vindenes@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 D1: Hilde Stigen – hilde.stigen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 D2: Mary-Janka Kobbevik – mary-janka.Kobbevik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Koordinator for minoritetspråklege elevar: May-Gunn Heimark – may.heimark@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Eyvind Odland – eyvind.odland@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Kristine Karlsøen – kristine.karlsoen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar og spes.ped.koordinator: Evy Myrmel Gjengedal – evy.gjengedal@fjell.kommune.
  • Faglærar/spes.ped: Kjersti Blom – kjersti.blom@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar tysk:  Petra Kegelmann – petra.kegelmann@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Else Anita Lønøy – else.lonoy@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar/Rådgjevar: Ingrid Larsen – ingrid.larsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Fast vikar: Linn Kleppevik – linn.kleppevik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne- og ung.arbeidar: Irene Algrøy – irene.algroy@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne- og ung.arbeidar: Tordis Antonsen – tordis.antonsen@fjell.kommune
  • Barne- og ung.arbeidar: Åse Bergflødt – ase.bergflodt@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne og ung.arbeidar: Mona Torsvik – mona.torsvik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Kai Nilsen: kai.nilsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Helsefagarbeider: Camilla Midttveit – Camilla.midttveit@fjell.kommune.no
  • Miljøterapeaut: Charlotte Feste – charlotte.feste@fjell.kommune.no