Kontakt oss

Telefonnummer:

Sentralen: 55 09 63 00 og 55 09 63 01

E-post:

TranevagenUngdomsskule@fjell.kommune.no

Adresse:

Tranevågen Ungdomsskule
Hamramyra 20
5363 Ågotnes
(kart)

Personalet

  • Rektor: Rune Golf – 55 09 63 02 – rune.golf@fjell.kommune.no
  • Rådgjevar: Ingrid Larsen – 55 09 63 05 – ingrid.larsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Sentralen: Grethe Algrøy – 55 09 63 00 grethe.algroy@fjell.kommune.no
  • Helsesøster: Margrethe Svea Hauge / Mariann Nordvik – 55 09 63 28
  • IKT konsulent: Jan Helge Solheim – jan.solheim@fjell.kommune.no
  • Vaktmeister: Bjørn Olsen- 41 59 26 59 -bjorn.olsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Bibliotekansvarleg:  Ellen Gjengedal Aarseth –

 

  • Lag 8:

Telefon: 55 09 63 22

  • Avdelingsleiar: Martha Helen Listou   55 09 63 07  –  martha.listou@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 8A1: Lene Ferstad-Løland – lene.ferstad-loland@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 8A2: Mary-Janka Kobbevik – mary-janka.Kobbevik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 8B1: Ragnhild Oterhals –ragnhild.oterhals@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 8B2: Hilde Stigen – hilde.stigen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 8C1: Stian Eide – stian.eide@fjell.kommune.no
    Kontaktlærar 8C2: Thomas Sundal – Thomas.sundal@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 8D1: Isabell Kårtveit – isabell.kartveit@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 8D2: Rannveig Vindenes – rannveig.vindenes@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 8E1: Trine Eide – trine.eide@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 8E2: Andreas Furset – andreas.frurset@fjell.kommune.no
  • Spes.ped.rådgjevar: Herdis Reksten – herdis.reksten@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar og sos.ped.rådgjevar: Evy Myrmel Gjengedal – evy.gjengedal@fjell.kommune.
  • Faglærar kunst og handverk: Renate Strønen – renate.stronen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar kunst og handverk: Hedvig Einen – hedvig.einen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar : Lars Erik Løvaas – lars.lovaas@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar/spes.ped: Kjersti Blom – kjersti.blom@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Else Anita Lønøy – else.lonoy@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar:  Eva Vik – eva.vik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne- og ung.arbeidar: Irene Algrøy – irene.algroy@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne- og ung.arbeidar: Tordis Antonsen – tordis.antonsen@fjell.kommune
  • Miljøarbeider: Britt Laila Ormevik – britt.ormevik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Miljøterapaut: Charlotte Feste – charlotte.feste@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne og ung.arbeidar: Mona Torsvik – mona.torsvik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Kai Nilsen: kai.nilsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Helsefagarbeider: Camilla Midttveit – Camilla.midttveit@fjell.kommune.no

Lag 9:

Telefon: 55096323

  • Avdelingsleiar : Trine Omland55 09 63 06 – trine.omland@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar  9A1: Frode Bårdsen -frode.bardsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar  9A2: Wenche Langva Fjell – wenche.fjell@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar  9B1: Birgitta Fjell Helleland- birgitta.helleland@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar  9B2: Eirik Rosnes – eirik.rosnes@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar  9C1: Geir Ove Neset – geir.neset@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar  9C2: Vibecke Speld- vibecke.spjeld@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar :9D1: Ruth Iren Justad – ruth.justad@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar: 9D2: Ellen G.Aarseth – ellen.arseth@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar :9E1:Karoline Skoge – karoline.skoge@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar: 9E2: Karoline Skoge – karoline.skoge@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar:  Sonja Jacobsen – sonja.jackobsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Siri Godø Wiik – siri.wiik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Koordinator for minoritetspråklege elevar: May-Gunn Heimark – may.heimark@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Eyvind Odland – eyvind.odland@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Kristine Karlsøen – kristine.karlsoen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar/Rådgjevar: Ingrid Larsen – ingrid.larsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Fast vikar: Linn Kleppevik – linn.kleppevik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar: Anne-Lisbet Lie – anne-lisbet.lie@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Paul Magne Johansen – paul.johansen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Marianne Fjærestad – Marianne.fjarestad@fjell.kommune.n

Lag 10:

Telefon: 55 09 63 25

  • Avdelingsleiar: Kjersti Hatletun55 09 63 08 – kjersti.hatletun@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 A 1: Therese Norebø – therese.norebo@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 A 2: Lena Horgen Egeland – lena.egeland@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 B 1: Siri Anita Lilletveit – siri.lilletveit@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 B 2: Bernt Eirik Nordvik – bernt.nordvik@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 C 1: Vidar Steffensen – vidar.steffensen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 C 2: Kristine Norebø – kristine.norebo@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontatklærar 10 D 1: Solveig Tøkje Midttun – Solveig.midttun@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 D 2: Robert Andre Ekren – robert.ekren@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 E 1: Tom Erik Pedersen – tom.pedersen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Kontaktlærar 10 E 2: Marianne Halvorsen – marianne.halvorsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Faglærar: Siw-Nancy Fjæreide – siw-nancy.fjareide@fjell.kommune.no
  • Barne og ungdomsarbeider: Jane Antonsen – jane.antonsen@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Mona Algrøy – mona.algroy@fjell.kommune.no
  • Assistent: Tove Foldnes – tove.foldnes@fjell.kommue